Home > ipad > Soaring Satisfaction Levels for the iPad

Soaring Satisfaction Levels for the iPad


I ran across this article yesterday while reading one of my healthcare journals. An “internationally recognized authority on media tablets and e-readers” at the University of Missouri has found that user satisfaction with the iPad is defying the typical satisfaction life cycle for technology devices. In most cases “satisfaction tends to drop off significantly after about 13 weeks. That clearly is not the trend with the iPad” says Roger Fidler, program director for digital publishing at the Reynolds Journalism Institute at the University of Missouri.

I guess you can guess that my satisfaction has not waned and is certainly increasing as I discover new and better ways to leverage my device. How about you? Is your satisfaction with the iPad still on the rise?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment